• August 22, 2017
    Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Local 104 Sponsors

    Southwest Service Administrators

    As an independent Third Party Administrator "TPA" specializing in labor-management, Taft-Hartley Fund Administration, we are pleased to provide our SSAPortal offering access 24/7 for:

    • Member Online Assistance
    • Provider Online Assistance
    • Trustee Online Assistance

    Teamsters Joint Council 3

    Covering Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah and Wyoming

    A.J. Longo & Associates
    253 N. Lake Avenue
    Pasadena, CA 91101
    Main # 626-796-1313
    Cell # 626-975-3131
    Fax # 626-795-1313
    Direct # 626-657-2274

    Union retirement Solutions
    1-877-355-9080
    Retirement-Max.com
    info@unionstateplanning.com

    Google
    Labor Headlines

    US labour news headlines from LabourStart

    Action Center
    Teamsters to ACTION!!!
    Test to see if action works. The question is, how long can this description be?? I can keep typing and rambling but how long can I go?
  • Officers & Staff Info
    Secretary-Treasurer
    Karla Schumann

    Karla Schumann

    email: karla.schumann@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 602-300-0412

    Office Phone: 602-272-5561




    President
    Kimberly Barboro

    Kimberly Barboro

    Email - kimberly.barboro@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 602-524-9686

    Office phone: 602-272-5561 ext 120

    Employers: US Airways-Vacations and Reservations-Tempe, US Airways/Airport-Phoenix, US Airways-Tucson




    Vice President
    Josh Graves

    Josh Graves

    Email - josh.graves@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 623-262-1574

    Office phone: 602-272-5561 ext 143

    Divisions: Atlas (Warehouse), Golden State FoodsSafeway Milk PlantRuan/Fry's, (Drivers, Mechanics and Clerks), U.S. Foods (Drivers (excluding Tucson and Sierra Vista), Warehouse, Maintenance Dept., Mechanics and Servicemen), U.D.A.(United Dairyman of Arizona)




    Business Agent
    Brian Pope

    Brian Pope

    Email - brian.pope@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 602-245-6799

    Office phone: 602-272-5561 

    Divisions: UPS Combos




    Business Agent
    Arnold Coronado

    Arnold Cornado

    Email - arnold.coronado@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 602-418-7759

    Office phone: 602-272-5561 ext 123

    Divisions: UPS (Phoenix Day Sort, Phoenix Twighlight, Phoenix Midnight, Gateway Facility, Tempe Twighlight, Camp Verde, Prescott)




    Business Agent
    Hector Rivas

    Hector Rivas

    Email - hector.rivas@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 623-210-8169

    Office phone: 602-272-5561 ext 136

    Divisions: ABF, YRC, USF ReddawayMondelez International




    Business Agent
    Russell Medigovidh

    Russell Medigovich II

    Email: russell.medigovich@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 602-477-9060

    Safeway (Warehouse, Trucking, Mechanics), Atlas SanitationBaker CommoditiesBimbo Bakeries (Stores), Team OneKelloggsHolsum Bakery




    Business Agent
    Ryan Proctor

    Ryan Proctor

    Email - ryan.proctor@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 602-245-6344

    Office phone: 602-272-5561 ext 118

    Divisions: Cemex, Century Materials, Ameron Pipe, Tanner T-Pac, Tiffany Construction, Vulcan Materials, CPC Southwest, Mertens Heavy Equipment, Alsco, Avis/Budget, Bralco Metals, Hertz, Hertz HLE, Pacific Motor Trucking Co., Penske Truck Leasing, Phoenix Brick Yard Drivers, Reliance Metal Center, Ryder Truck Rental, Smith Pipe and Steel, Sysco Food Services of AZ, Veolia, Asarco, Staker & Parson Companies, BHP, Mission Linen Supply, Transdev (Phoenix), Youngs Market, Breakthru Beverage




    Business Agent
    Dustin Howell

    Dustin Howell

    Email - dustin.howell@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 602-315-0563

    Office phone: 602-272-5561

    Divisions: UPS (Feeders Statewide, Tempe Drivers/Preload, Mesa Drivers/Preload/Twighlight)




    Business Agent
    Kevin Thomas

    Kevin (K.T.) Thomas

    Email - kevin.thomas@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 520-400-5800

    Office phone: 520-622-3616

    Divisions:  Suntran (Tucson), Sun Van (Tucson), Van Tran (Tucson), ABF (Tucson), Finley, UPS Freight (Tucson), YRC (Tucson), US Foods (Tucson)




    Business Agent
    Alex Montes

    Alex Montes

    Email - alex.montes@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 602-881-8553

    Office phone: 602-272-5561 ext 121

    UPS STATEWIDE COORDINATOR

    Divisions: UPS (Phoenix Drivers, Phoenix Preload, Estrella, Gila Bend, Wickenburg, Auto Shop Phoenix)




    Business Agent
    Carlos Toledo

    Carlos Toledo

    Email - carlos.toledo@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 520-360-1960

    Office phone: 520-622-3616

    Divisions: Sysco foods of AZ (Tucson), UPS (Tucson, Nogales, Sierra Vista, Safford, Casa Grande), Hertz (Tucson), Holsum Bakery (Tucson), Finley Distributing Co. (Tucson), Movie Industry Driver/Wranglers AZ,  ASARCO (Mission Plant), Mission Linen (Tucson), Suntran (Tucson), US Foods (Tucson)




    Business Agent
    Gregg Vandagriff

    Gregg Vandagriff

    Email - gregg.vandagriff@teamsterslocal104.com

    Cell Phone: 602-321-5086

    Office phone: 602-272-5561   ext 119

    Divisions: Southwest Airlines, Continental Airlines, Frontier Airlines, United Airlines 

    Southwest Ambulance




    Office Manager/Bookkeeper (Phoenix)
    Kevin Davidson

    Kevin Davidson

    Email - kevin.davidson@teamsterslocal104.com

    Office phone: 602-335-2231




    TITAN operator/Dues
    Cathy Villareal

    Cathy Villareal

    Email - cathy.villareal@teamsterslocal104.com

    Office phone: 602-272-5561 ext 142




    Titan Operator/Dues
    Alissa McCave

    Alissa McCave

    Email - alissa.mccave@teamsterslocal104.com

    Office phone: 602-272-5561 ext 129




    Special Projects Coordinator
    Dawn Schumann

    Dawn Schumann

    Email:  dawn.schumann@teamsterslocal104.com

    Office Phone: 602-272-5586

    Cell Phone: 602-300-5650

    Statewide Political Coordinator, MALF Delegate, Social Media, Assistant to Executive Board and Business Representatives, TITAN Operator





  • Teamsters Local Union No. 104

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    364830 hits since Apr 22, 2011


  • Top of Page image